New Mexico Performing Arts Society Donors and Sponsors

NMPAS 2018-2020 Donor List
As of March 5, 2021

Grant Funders

Albuquerque Community Foundation, Garcia Automotive Group Endowment Fund (2018-2019)
CARES Act Grant through New Mexico Finance Authority (2020)
Del Norte LOV Foundation
Hoffman-Bravy Charitable Foundation
New Mexico Arts
New Mexico Highlands University Foundation
Paycheck Protection Program First Draw Loan
Santa Fe Art & Culture Department
Santa Fe Community Foundation COVID-19 Response Fund (2020)
Santa Fe Community Foundation Fall 2020 Competitive Grant
Santa Fe Community Foundation, Celia Lipton Farris and Victor W. Farris Foundation Fund (2018-2019)
Santa Fe Community Foundation, Vila Fund (2018-2019)
Santa Fe Community Foundation, Wallen-Eloisa Family Fund (2019-2020)
UNM John Donald Robb Musical Trust

Platinum Circle ($10,000-$24,999)

2018 Matching Grant Consortium

Gold Circle ($7,500-$9,999)

2019 Matching Grant Consortium
David** and Megan Van Winkle and Texas Instruments Foundation

Silver Circle ($5,000-$7,499)

Terry Hendrix

Bronze Circle ($2,000-$4,999)

Aaron and Naomi Alter
Judith Auer and George Lawrence
George and Marcia deGarmo
Santa Fe Institute’s InterPlanetary Festival
Richard** and Sophia Skolnik

Sponsor ($1,000-$1,999)

David Beatty
Rachel Belash and Bob Burman
Charles G. Case II** and Pamela Culwell
Century Bank
Del Norte LOV Foundation
Enterprise Bank & Trust
Spring 2020 Facebook Fundraiser
Michael Freccia
Virginia and Ed Fultz
Norman and Suzanne George
Giving Tuesday 2020 Facebook Fundraiser
Tomás C. Hernández and Keith S. Reas
Bernhard Holzapfel: In Memory of Barbara Holzapfel
Peter Merrill and Ruth Wallack
Joyce and Whitney Smith
Judy Williams and Elliot Stern**
Charlie and Leah Wilkins

Advocate ($750-$999)

John Adams
Verne Q. Powell Flutes

Donor ($500-$750)

Rick Beaubien
Catron Courier
Joyce Idema
Joan and Jeffrey Less
Richard and Susan Lindeborg
Nancy Maret and Tim Willson
David G. Ponder**
Arthur and Ann Weinstein

Patron ($250-$499)

Allan Affeldt**
Keith K. Anderson and Barbara Lenssen
John** and Barbara Berkenfield
Anne Chognard and James Ammerman
Construction Dispute Resolution Services
John and Lanie Dickel
Bette Evans and Mike Makoid
Maya B. Hoffman
Grayson and Jenifer Kirtland
Edwina Lieb
Richard Morehead and Kenneth Knight
Gary and Mary Moses
Marco and Helen Rizzo
Hassan and Caralu Salam
Martha and Ken Simonsen*
Drew Stewart and Anna Hargreaves

Supporter ($100-$249)

John F. Andrews**
Janice J. Arrott
Elizabeth Auer
James** and Diane Bonnell
Jerry and Barbara Bork
Meg Bowles, Richard Price, and Hannah Price
Stuart Brown
Mary Cummings
Daniel and Luann Dehlinger
Judith Diamond and Charles Angevine
Ram and Nancy Dhurjaty
Anne Dwyer
Barbara Fields
John Geffroy
Tjett Gerdom**
Gregory and Mary Alice Gillette
Robert Glick** and Jacquelyn Helin
Leila Hall
Anna Jane Hays
Trish Henning and Tony Lazzaro
Robert Hohlfelder
Steve and Rebecca Howard
Paul Isaacson
David H. Johnson and Sheila Conneen
IBM Matching Grants Program
Chase and Christine Keightley
Deniece Korzekwa
Cynthia Lawrence
Diana Lucero
Bob MacPherson
Jean A. McCray
Marguerite McGregor
Janet and Charles McMillan
Enrique and Ruth Ortega
Charles H. Palmer
Alexis Perry-Holby
Marco and Helen Rizzo
James S. Rubin and Carolyn Eason
Steve and Lois Rudnick
Barbara J. Rugg
John Serkin and Catherine Kurland
Dr. Peter and Jody Spalding
Camille Tierney
Howard and Cynthia Turner
Ken Tutunjian
Joe Vandiver
John Voorhees
Beth and Tim Wallace
Mary Ann Watjen
Rachel Wixom**
Vernon Yenne
Norman and Barbara Yoffee
Nancy Zeckendorf

Friend ($25-$99)

Joan Bearzi
Esther** and Randy Bergh
Gwyneth Bertocki
Gerard Bradley
Edith Brown
Lydell Brown
Andrea Cassutt
Barbara Chatterjee
Katherine Chilton
Susan Christensen
Wayne Darnell and Susan Johnson
Mindy and Charles DeMott
Tracy Kane Doyle
Mary Drexler
Laura Fallon
Barbara Fix
Christopher Gibson
Alan Gilmore and Cynthia Wooley
Elssa Green
Ken Hare
Steven Hecht
Brian and Anne Huysman
Margrethe Chinen Kleiber
George Kopp
Lynn Lee
Raymond B. Lyon
Jane S. MacNeil
Sharon McCawley
Bonnie McClain
Ann-Marie McKelvey
Chase Navarre
Marie Newsom
Bob Norris
Liesl Odenweller
Vicky Pavlis
David Perlowin and Paula Scarpellino
Dean Piacente
Gail Robertson
Wendy Rolfe
Sharon and Art Ronnie
Patrick J. Russell and Tee M. Boursaw
Gail P. Samota and Hall A. Acuff
Mary Helen Schaubhuth
Nadine F. Stafford
Mary Stanfield Bradley
Robert Swedberg
Jane Thorngren
Roy and Enid Tidwell
Philip Tschopp
Ken Tutunjian
Kazue Valdez
Andy Vincent
Mary Sue Warner
Ann Watjen
Matt Winegartner
T. Spencer Wright

In-Kind Donations

Allan Affeldt
Bob Ansheles**
The Archdiocese of Santa Fe
John Berkenfield, Executive Director (ret.), El Rancho de las Golondrinas**
James Bonnell, Madden Hosea & Associates**
Lisa Buckley*
Barbara Chatterjee*
Fitzhugh Cline*
Donna Eagles*
Nanette Ely-Davies
Bette Evans*
Jo Fisher*
Robert Glick**
Alex Hanna / Invisible City Designs
Hutton Broadcasting
Joyce Idema
Immaculate Heart of Mary Retreat and Conference Center*
Carol A. Karps (CAK Associates/professional grant writing and consulting)
Jenifer Kirtland
Regina Klapper*
KHFM Radio
Joan Lamarque*
John Loehr and Meg Keen
Mike Makoid*
Linda Marianiello**
Ruth Ortega, Ortega Insurance Services
The Plaza Hotel (Las Vegas, NM)
David G. Ponder**
James S. Rubin
John Sadd
Saint Michael & All Angels Episcopal Church
Gail Samota*
Santa Fe Institute’s 2019 InterPlanetary Festival
The Santa Fe New Mexican
The Santa Fe Reporter
John Serkin
Ken and Martha Simonsen*
Jeff Snodgrass
Nadine F. Stafford
Elliot Stern**
Drew Stewart
Total Wine & More
True Kids 1
United Church of Santa Fe
David Van Winkle**
Franz Vote**
Tim Willson

* Guild Member
** Current or past NMPAS Board Member

For NMPAS and all nonprofit arts organizations, community support is vital to ongoing programming and the fulfillment of our Mission. Please join the many people who already support NMPAS by making a tax-deductible donation. The New Mexico Performing Arts Society is a 501(c)(3) organization. Donations to NMPAS are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.

Our sincere thanks go to the many donors, business partners, foundations and public funding organizations that have already contributed to NMPAS!

Supporters Include

Bronze Seal of Transparency
This project is supported in part by New Mexico Arts, a division of the Department of Cultural Affairs, and by the National Endowment for the Arts.
New Mexico Arts
Art Works New Mexico
NMPAS Spring 2021 events are partially sponsored by the Santa Fe Arts & Culture Department.
The City of Santa Fe Arts & Culture Department
Santa Fe Community Foundation
Del Norte Lov Foundation
Power Flutes Boston
Santa Fe New Mexican
Classical 95.5 KHFM
Hutton Broadcasting LLC
Enterprise Bank & Trust
Century Bank
Four Seasons Resort
El Rancho de Las Golondrinas
Inn of the Governors
First National 1870
Santa Fe Institute
Lexus of Albuquerque
Santa Fe Reporter
Cuddy & McCarthy, LLP
Total Wine & More
Chatter: music worth talking about